Şubelerimiz

Genel Merkez

İstanbul Org. Deri Sanayi Bölgesi,Yan San. Sit. ,
YA 11 Parsel 20.Yol 34957
Aydınlıköy, Tuzla - İstanbul, Türkiye

T: +90 (216) 591 03 27
F: +90 (216) 591 03 26
E: info@sds.com.tr

Kroki


 
SDS Adana

Emek Mah 41017 Sok. No:1. Seyhan / Adana

T: +90 (322) 435 00 15
F: +90 (322) 435 88 44
E: adana@sds.com.tr

Kroki


     
SDS Ankara

1420 Cad. No:58 İvogsan / Ankara - Türkiye


T:+90 (312) 385 75 65
F:+90 (312) 385 72 96
E: ankara@sds.com.tr

Kroki


 
SDS Antalya

Etiler Mahallesi Evliya Çelebi Cad. Gülin Apt. No:30 Muratpaşa- Antalya

T:+90 (242) 311 50 08
F:+90 (242) 311 60 08
E: antalya@sds.com.tr

Kroki


 
SDS Bursa

Uluyol Sezen Sok. No:43/A Osmangazi-Bursa

T:+90 (224) 253 68 42
F:+90 (224) 255 13 92
E: bursa@sds.com.tr

Kroki


     
SDS İstanbul Anadolu

Yukarı Dudulu Mh İmes San Sit B Blok 202.Sk No:10-12 Ümraniye/İstanbul

T : +90 (216) 420 50 17
F : +90 (216) 420 50 27
E: anadolu@sds.com.tr

Kroki


 
SDS İstanbul Güngören

Sancaklı Caddesi No:28 Kale İş Merkezi 6 Güngören / İstanbul - Türkiye

T: +90 (212) 644 55 56
F: +90 (212) 644 65 47
E: gungoren@sds.com.tr

Kroki


     
SDS İstanbul Seyrantepe

Huzur Mah. Ayazağa Oyak Sitesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:73/2B 34396 Sarıyer - İstanbul / Türkiye

T: +90 (212) 332 27 27
F: +90 (212) 224 92 62
E: seyrantepe@sds.com.tr

Kroki


 
SDS İzmir

Cengiz Topel Mahallesi Gaziler Cad. No: 562 Z-8 Yenişehir-İzmir

T:+90 (232) 469 68 98
F:+90 (232) 469 68 74
E: izmir@sds.com.tr

Kroki